24-Hour Crisis Hotline
Suicide Prevention Lifeline

It is the responsibility of the Board of Directors to develop policies and provide oversight to assure our company adheres to our mission and is in compliance with applicable State and Federal regulations.

Felicia Wilson


Dr. Laura Veach

Vice Chairperson

Diamond Staton-Williams


Mark F. Botts, J.D.

Board Member

James F. Cook, Jr.

Board Member

John Duncan

Board Member

Deborah W. Pershing

Board Member

Gayle Whitehead

Board Member

Lynne Mason

Board Member